Hello, I'm Danielle St-Vincent and I'd like to take this opportunity to tell you a bit about myself and what I can do for you.

I am originally from Montreal and I have lived in the Eastern Townships for the past 20+ years. My husband and I settled in Lennoxville and raised our children here.

I obtained my B.A. in Communications from the University of Ottawa and in Human Resources from McGill University. I am fluent in both French and English.

More than 10 years ago, before becoming a Real Estate Broker, I held various directorships in both the public and private sectors. I have over 30 years of experience in determing the needs of interested parties and in facilitating negotiations: both essential qualities during a real estate transaction.

I am also very involved in community life. Over the years I put my versatile skills to use in municipal politics, in public service lobbying, in educational initiatives and in the University network. I am a member of the OACIQ and the University Women's Club of Canada.

My experience, my contacts and my extensive knowledge of the region allow me to accurately analyze the local market in order to determine the correct price of your property or dream home. I have the desire to provide you with the right resources for your needs and to assist you in all honesty. I also promise to serve you with very high availability throughout the transaction process.

My broker qualities have been recognized several times by the QFREB and I have received several certificates that acknowledge my results. The 70-75 transactions per year that I process put me in the top 3% of all Remax selling brokers in Quebec (3500 brokers total).

But most of all it is my passion for helping people and for everything related to real estate that fuels my dedication. I made it my priority to provide you with fair and accurate information on the property you are about to buy or sell, to advise you on the factors to consider when you purchase or sell, to be with you to facilitate and simplify, as much as possible, the transaction process and to earn your trust.

I offer the following personalized services:

- Fully bilingual service - including forms and correspondence

- free and accurate estimate of the value of your home

- marketing your property through my extensive network and through various media sources, including CJMQ 88.9 - the English radio station of the Eastern Townships

- Professional style photographs of your home

- Personalized visits and follow-up reporting on visits

- Posting your property on the Multiple Listing Service to reach all audiences

- Financial screening of potential buyers

- Guidance at each step of the sales transaction, from the listing to the signing of the sale

- Verification of all city by-laws and easeemnts

- Co-ordination of testing, if necessary

If you have any real estate-related questions or concerns, or would like a free estimate of your home's value, please do not hesitate to contace me.

Warm regards,

About this site
Tools

Bonjour, je suis Danielle St-Vincent !

Je vis et je travaille dans les Cantons de l’Est depuis plus de 20 ans. C’est à Lennoxville que ma famille s’est installée et que mes 2 enfants ont grandi.

Je suis originaire de Montréal et je suis diplômée de l'Université d'Ottawa en Communications et de l'Université  McGill en Gestion des Ressources Humaines.

Avant de devenir courtier immobilier, il y a maintenant plus de 10 ans, j’ai travaillé, tant dans le public que le privé, comme directrice des ressources humaines. J’ai plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans la détermination des besoins de chacun et dans la négociation. Des qualités essentielles lors d’une transaction immobilière !

Par ailleurs je me suis beaucoup impliquée dans la vie associative. Au fil des ans j’ai mis ma polyvalence au service du réseau municipal, du milieu communautaire tout autant que dans l’éducation et le réseau universitaire. Je suis entre autres membre de l’OACIQ et de l’University womens club of Canada.

Mon expérience, mes contacts et mes connaissances approfondies de la région me permettent d’analyser le marché local avec justesse pour déterminer le bon prix des propriétés que je négocie avec vous et pour vous. J’ai le souci de mettre à votre disposition les ressources adaptées à vos besoins et de vous accompagner, en toute honnêté et avec une très grande disponibilité, tout au long de votre processus de vente ou d’acquisition d’une propriété.

Mes qualités de courtier ont été plusieurs fois reconnues et j’ai obtenu plusieurs attestations qui récompensent mes résultats. Les 70-75  transactions que je réalise par année me placent ainsi dans le 3% des meilleurs courtiers vendeurs Remax au Québec (sur 3500 courtiers).

Mais, plus que toute chose, c’est mon désir d'aider les gens et ma passion pour tout ce qui concerne l'immobilier qui est le moteur de mon travail. J’ai comme priorité de vous offrir des informations précises et justes sur le bien que vous vous apprêtez à vendre ou à acheter, de vous conseiller sur les facteurs à prendre en considération quand vous vendrez ou quand vous achetez, d’être à votre écoute pour faciliter et simplifier autant que possible la transaction : de mériter votre confiance.

J'offre les services personnalisés suivants:

  • Service entièrement bilingue - y compris les formulaires et la correspondance
  • Évaluation gratuite de la valeur de votre maison et de son potentiel
  • Marketing de votre propriété à travers mon réseau étendu y compris les diverses ressources médiatiques
  • Photographies professionnelles de votre maison
  • Des visites personnalisées, un suivi et des rapports sur les visites
  • Affichage de votre propriété sur le site de la Chambre Immobilière (Centris) afin d'atteindre tous les public
  • Dépistage financier des acheteurs potentiels
  • Accompagnement à chacune des étapes de la transaction (de l'inscription à la signature de l’acte de vente)
  • Vérifications légales auprès des règlements municipaux sur les lois et les servitudes
  • Coordination des tests, si nécessaire.

Si vous avez des questions immobilières, des préoccupations ou si vous souhaitez une opinion gratuite sur la valeur de votre bien immobilier, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.

Danielle St-Vincent

À propos de ce site
Outils